List of Organisations

Searching

Company / Organisation Name
Industry

 

Company / Organisation Name Industry Company / Organisation Website
Active Communication Limited Financing, Insurance, Professional and Business Services activecommunication.net/
Amazing Built Limited Services Sector
Arvato Services HK Ltd Others www.arvato-supply-chain.com
BDO Limited Financing, Insurance, Professional and Business Services www.bdo.com.hk/en-gb/home-en
BEAUSKIN Medical Others beauskinmedical.hk/
Best United Marketing Limited Others www.bestunitedpharm.com
BridgeLink Language Services Ltd Others www.bridgelink.com.hk
CITY CUT HAIR SALON Services Sector citycut.com
Corporate Press (HK) Limited Manufacturing www.cpress.com.hk
CXASIA LIMITED Construction, Real Estate and Related Services www.cxasialtd.com
DORSETT TSUEN WAN, HONG KONG Others www.dorsetthotels.com
e-banner limited Others www.e-banner.com
Face Worldwide Services Sector www.faceww.com
Fairwood Fast Food Limited Food and Accommodation Services www.fairwood.com.hk
General International Agency Ltd. Financing, Insurance, Professional and Business Services www.giahk.com.hk
GOLDEN ROW TRADING LIMITED Manufacturing goldenrow.cn
Hang Ho Charity House Limitd Non-profit organisation
Hankyu Hanshin Express (HK) Ltd Others www.hh-express.com/en/
HONG KONG AIRCRAFT ENGINEERING CO. LTD. Transport www.haeco.com/tc/Home
Hong Kong BangMang Outsourcing Company Limited Financing, Insurance, Professional and Business Services www.50bm.hk
Honour Property Service Limited Construction, Real Estate and Related Services www.honourservice.com/
International Personal Trainers and Fitness Academy Others www.iptfa.com
J CPA Limited Financing, Insurance, Professional and Business Services www.jcpa.com.hk/
Kai Shing Management Serices Limited - Metroplaza Construction, Real Estate and Related Services www.metroplaza.com.hk
Kai Shing Management Services Limited - New Town Plaza and New Town Tower Others www.newtownplaza.com.hk/
KNEW Limited Others www.knewltd.com
KOLB LIFE Limited Manufacturing www.kolb.life
KPC International Limited Services Sector www.kpc-hk.com
Kung Wo Beancurd Factory Limited Food and Accommodation Services www.facebook.com/kungwosoya
Lamma Rainbow Seafood Restaurant Limited Services Sector lammarainbow.com
Lapco Service Limited Others www.lapco.com.hk
Legendary Group Limited Others legendarygp.com/
Lifestyle Media Concept Ltd. Others lifestylemedia.com.hk
Link-Pro CPA Limited Services Sector link-procpa.com
LOST Others www.losthk.com
Master Edutainment Ltd Others edutainment.hk/
MATRIXMIJI INTERNATIONAL COMPANY LIMITED Others www.matrixmiji.com
MaxiPro (Asia) Limited Import/Export and Wholesale Trades www.maxipro-asia.com
Nan Fung Property Management Construction, Real Estate and Related Services www.nanfung.com/en/our-business/property-management/
Netsphere Solution Ltd Others www.netsphere.com.hk
Nova Insurance Consultants Limited Financing, Insurance, Professional and Business Services www.nova-insure.com
Pestokill Pest Specialist Ltd. Services Sector www.pestokill.com.hk/
Pexcon Technology & Consultancy Limited Construction, Real Estate and Related Services www.pexcon.com.hk/
Pinnacle Fitness Holdings Limited Services Sector square-fitness.co
Plus O/B All Power (HK) Limited Services Sector www.facebook.com/PlusHKHair
Plus One Global Consulting Limited Services Sector www.plus-one.com.hk
Renhe Professional Nursing Services Limited Others www.renhenursing.com/
Richform Holdings Limited Retail www.richform.com.hk
Rotary Club of New Territories Services Sector www.rotarynt.org/
SENSE Training House Limited Services Sector www.sensetraining.com.hk
SHINE UNION LIMITED Others www.shineunion.com.hk/
Shiny Glory Services Limited Others www.shinyglory.com.hk/
Shun Yuen Construction Company Limited Construction, Real Estate and Related Services www.shunyuen.com
SLASH SOCIAL ENTERPRISE LIMITED Others www.slashfarming.com
The Kowloon Motor Bus Co. (1933) Ltd. Transport www.kmb.hk
The Langham Hong Kong Tourism www.langhamhotels.com/tc/the-langham/hong-kong/
Veolia Hong Kong Holding Ltd Others www.veolia.com/en/veolia-group/profile
Vogue Laundry Service Limited Tourism www.voguelaundry.com
Waihong Environmental Services Limited Others www.waihong.com.hk/
Wanson Construction Company Limited Construction, Real Estate and Related Services www.wansonconstruction.com
Wellpoint Property Management Services Limited Construction, Real Estate and Related Services www.wellpoint.com.hk
Whampoa Sports Club Services Sector www.whampoa.org.hk/
Wing Ho Yuen Landscaping Company Limited Construction, Real Estate and Related Services winghoyuen.com
Worldwide Cruise Terminals Tourism worldwidecruiseterminals.com.hk
YU SUN YAU MAK & LAWYERS Financing, Insurance, Professional and Business Services ysym.com.hk/