Coordinating Committee

Project Coordinating Committee will meet quarterly to monitor the progress and to steer the direction of the programme.  Members include:


Mr NG Hang Sau Chief Project Officer (Capital Works), The Hong Kong Society for Rehabilitation


Ms BAKAR Fariha Salma Deiya Commission on Children, Member of the Working Group on Children Protection
Ms Rainy CHAN Individual Capacity
Mr Jonathan CHAN Senior Service Co-ordinator, Hong Kong S.K.H Lady MacLehose Centre
Ms Faye CHAN Service Supervisor, B Square Outreaching Team for Ethnic Minorities, Neighbourhood Advice-Action Council
Dr Jessica TAM Business Director, The Hong Kong Council of Social Service
Dr Ferrick CHU Executive Director (Operations), Equal Opportunities Commission
Ms Ruth KONG Supervisor of Support Service Centre for Ethnic Minorities, and Chomolongma Multicultural Community Centre, Yuen Long Town Hall
Ms Kristy LEUNG Project Manager, Yuen Long Town Hall
Ms Noel LEUNG Unit-in-charge of Services for Ethnic Minorities Unit, Hong Kong S.K.H. Lady MacLehose Centre
Mr Ronald LI Chief Programme Officer-China and Hong Kong, The Kadoorie Charitable Foundation
Dr. Rizwan Ullah Vice Principal, Law Ting Pong Secondary School

* listed in alphabetical order of last name